Today has been a tough day.

To anyone who thinks chastity is easy, that it is just a matter of purchasing a device, putting it on and clicking the padlock shut, then they are going to become sorely disabused. Indeed, they are going to become sore.

There are days when things twist and tighten and pinch and there is no pain quite like it, insidious and frustrating, annoying and relentless. You can pull and push and shove and twist and turn as much as you like. Things will just readjust themselves till you are back with the pain.

But none of this is the reason why today has been a rough day. Indeed, as far as being locked for Mistress is concerned, it has been one of the more comfortable days I have had.

No, the reason why today has been so rough is nothing to do with chastity at all. It’s the news and the constant cavalcade and dread for the future and being so disappointed in everything that is happening. It has quite shattered the rhythm of my day.

Indeed, it is only being locked and thinking it is pleasing to Mistress which has helped me get through the day at all. It is a constant reminder of how wonderful she is and what an amazing person she is.

And isn’t that the point of chastity? To be able to show day by day that you are devoted to someone else’s well-being and pleasure, because that person is very special? That is the point of it to me anyway.

3 thoughts on “Testing times

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your
    website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here
    and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

