I make no apologies.

Not this time.

I have been so so lucky enough to have met the most wonderful Mistress in the world. She is real, she is present, she has a reality about her which seems to sort of transcend anything else I have ever known.

I know you will think I am besotted. I possibly am. But that in no way takes away from what Mistress is.

What Mistress is to me.

How many of you can write books? How many of you can run businesses? How many of you are reliant on your own skills and abilities and not on inherited wealth or the benefits of a pension? How many of you actually live in the real world?

And though it sounds like I am blowing my own trumpet, how many of you can accept the devotion I show Mistress? How many of you experience it on a day to day basis?

Is this a normal thing for you? Do you wake every morning to find you have been sent an email saying how wonderful you are? Do you get a wee message every lunchtime letting you know all is well and that you are amazing? Do you get a message in the evening letting you know you are the most fabulous person in the world? Do you get regular gifts, just to let you know you are special?

I hope very much that you do. And, by the way, I mean every day. Not just for a while or whilst is suits your slave or submissive or whatever you wish to call them.

Mistress is a very very special person and deserves very special treatment. I am not a rich man but I give what I can, happily and willingly. I give my devotion and I am resolute that this will not change, for as long as she wishes it. I give my chastity and hope that it is pleasing to her.

As I say, I am not blowing my own trumpet. I just wish it to be known that I do everything I possibly can for Mistress. I know she appreciates it. I wish I could do more. In time, I will, as circumstances allow.

This submission and this devotion and this chastity are far more than just random valiant acts. They are the outward sign of a deeper inner meaning. They are the visible contours of an adoration it really is impossible to explain.

If you wish to be a Mistress, you must engender at least, at very least, the devotion I show Mistress. Without fear or favour. If you wish to be a submissive, these should be your lowest goals and you should always aim higher.

I wish you all luck.

2 thoughts on “A message to dommes and subs everywhere

Leave a Reply

