I met Mistress today.

I say it so glibly, as if it is the most natural thing in the world, yet I know there are so many out there who never get this opportunity. All I can say is that I know now that I am the luckiest man in the world.

So yes, I met Mistress today. There was no “play” or anything like that. It did not seem to be the occasion for it. There has been no “play” for a while now but, again, it just does not seem to have been the right occasion. Real Life kicked in with a vengeance. Sometimes it just happens like that and we just have to roll with it.

But today’s meeting has had a profound effect on me. This most wonderful Mistress has touched me deeper than I cared to realise before. She is truly magical.

I shall do my best to explain why.

As I have said, I know there are so many who do not ever get the chance to meet their Mistress. She is therefore somehow distant, which sometimes only adds to the aura and mystique and magnificence of a Mistress. I understand this.

But to be able to meet one’s Mistress in person, even if only for a chat over a cup of tea, is magical beyond all reason, beyond all expectation¬†and beyond anything I have ever experienced in my life.

There are some who visit Mistresses galore and who have such a deep need within them to experience certain things that they do not particularly care who delivers it. I am not like that.

There are some for whom their partner is also their Mistress, a truly magical combination, I am sure. This is not me either.

And finally, there are some who are unattached, unclaimed, unowned, and yet who are given that rarest of opportunities to entirely devote themselves to another. I feel I am indeed lucky enough to be one such.

Now, within that small band, the majority tend to continue their devotions online. Oh I know they are out there. I have seen submissives and Mistresses alike testify to it. But rarer still is that tiny group of people who actually have the opportunity to meet their Mistress in person, even albeit on rare occasions.

And even tinier still is that group of individuals who have the opportunity not just to attend sessions with their Mistress, but to actually spend casual time with her, to be able to just appreciate her and do their best to make her life a better place, to focus and be considerate and learn and adore, not just from afar but in reality, in person.

How many can claim to be that fortunate?

Well, I know of one, at least.

And I also know it would not be possible if Mistress did not allow it, indeed it would not be possible if Mistress did not wish it. And it would not be possible if Mistress were not the best, most wonderful and most amazing person in the world. It really is that simple.

And so, after a time in the doldrums and not knowing where life was taking me, after feeling lost and dejected and lacking lustre, after worry and fear and fret and doubt, this simple meeting has reinvigorated me so much, made me realise just how lucky I am.

I am, indeed, the luckiest man in the world. For Mistress allows it.

Leave a Reply

